Features

We help you find insights
to transform public services.
 

We work to improve lives.

Social and environmental justice

Public services are about citizen and community outcomes. Equality, diversity, and inclusion depend on and are critical for just outcomes. These dynamics are only going to get stronger – we all need to take responsibility.

Experienced, authentic delivery together

With hundreds of projects across all key public services, we put partnering into practice. We’re focused on working with you as one team, and we specialise in being honest, grown-up, and getting the real work done.

Happiness

Satisfied clients

96.8%

of our clients return to us for more. We stick around until the job is done, and deliver the value-adding outcomes as well as the initial requirement. And we build your skills and capacity, so we do ourselves out of a job.

Cutting edge methods

We select the best points of intervention and tailor our approach every time. We live the world of digital, and we take agile, adaptive work in complexity seriously. We help you lead systems and generate powerful learning as well as direct results.

Over The Edge
PSTA logo colour transparent-01.png

The PSTA

We lead and support the Public Service Transformation Academy, a not-for-profit social enterprise partnership. Our mission is to drive better outcomes for people and communities by developing the local, civil, social and health sectors’ capabilities to collaborate, innovate and lead. The PSTA delivers the Cabinet Office Commissioning Academy, Place-Based Systems Leadership Academies, and a range of Transformation Academies and other capability building.

Dynamic training

We offer a range of workshops
and training to empower you
to make the changes you need.

System leadership, expert mentoring

leading service transformation, agile change, strategy, and organisational and leadership development

Writing on Sticky Notes

Dealing with IR35

We have always offered outcome-based contracts, and can offer implementation support based on your signed-off work packages of deliverables. Contact us.

Holding Hands
Using a Touch Phone

General contacts

Admin queries 

For all admin inquiries email

operations@redquadrant.com 

Invitations to tender

Please send to

tenders@redquadrant.com

Legal and financial queries

accounts@redquadrant.com 

Resourcing  07760 737676

resourcing.requirements@redquadrant.com

People

Benjamin Taylor
Managing partner  07931 317230
benjamin.taylor@redquadrant.com 
David Mason
Management trainee, consultant network manager 07887 442487
david.mason@redquadrant.com
Sue McKenzie
Culture, consultation, and community engagement director
07868 713786

sue.mckenzie@redquadrant.com
Alan Burns
Housing, ICT, procurement director
07875 633616

alan.burns@redquadrant.com
Sarah Johnston
Coaching, team, and leadership development
07701 049 836

sarah.johnston@redquadrant.com 
Natasa Sears
Head of design, managing partner
07740 707 646

natasa.sears@redquadrant.com 
Smilja Krajinovic 
Finance director 
020 7193 7942

smilja.krajinovic@redquadrant.com
Lucas Yeghiaian
Bid officer
lucas.yeghiaian@redquadrant.com
hundreds of expert, experienced consultants from across public services and organisational development and change.
Amber Griffiths
Management trainee
07984 886 143

amber.griffiths@redquadrant.com
Nikola Malimarkov
Operations support 
020 7139 5195

nikola.malimarkov@redquadrant.com

©2021 RedQuadrant Ltd, a company registered in the UK number 6944005, VAT registration 975813577  RedQuadrant, 7 Bell Yard, London WC2A 2JR