100

top consulting
firms in the UK

We help you find insights to transform public services. 
We work to improve lives.

For the third year running,
RedQuadrant has been named by the Financial Times and Statista in the UK's Leading Management Consultants

Features

Social and environmental justice

Public services are about citizen and community outcomes. Equality, diversity, and inclusion depend on and are critical for just outcomes. These dynamics are only going to get stronger – we all need to take responsibility.

Experienced, authentic delivery together

With hundreds of projects across all key public services, we put partnering into practice. We’re focused on working with you as one team, and we specialise in being honest, grown-up, and getting the real work done.

Satisfied clients

96.8%

of our clients return to us for more. We stick around until the job is done, and deliver the value-adding outcomes as well as the initial requirement. And we build your skills and capacity, so we do ourselves out of a job.

Cutting edge methods

We select the best points of intervention and tailor our approach every time. We live the world of digital, and we take agile, adaptive work in complexity seriously. We help you lead systems and generate powerful learning as well as direct results.

PSTA logo colour transparent-01.png

The PSTA

We lead and support the Public Service Transformation Academy, a not-for-profit social enterprise partnership. Our mission is to drive better outcomes for people and communities by developing the local, civil, social and health sectors’ capabilities to collaborate, innovate and lead. The PSTA delivers the Cabinet Office Commissioning Academy, Place-Based Systems Leadership Academies, and a range of Transformation Academies and other capability building.

Dynamic training

We offer a range of workshops
and training to empower you
to make the changes you need.

System leadership, expert mentoring

leading service transformation, agile change, strategy, and organisational and leadership development

Dealing with IR35

We have always offered outcome-based contracts, and can offer implementation support based on your signed-off work packages of deliverables. Contact us.

General contacts

Admin queries 

For all admin inquiries email

operations@redquadrant.com 

Legal and financial queries

accounts@redquadrant.com 

Resourcing  07760 737676

resourcing.requirements@redquadrant.com

People

Benjamin Taylor
Managing partner  07931 317230
benjamin.taylor@redquadrant.com 
Frank Curran

Head of consulting Adult social care, health, and criminal justice lead

07515 875381
frank.curran@redquadrant.com
Gerald Power
Customer-led transformation director 07941 320776
gerald.power@redquadrant.com
Sue McKenzie
Culture, consultation, and community engagement director
07868 713786
sue.mckenzie@redquadrant.com
Alan Burns
Housing, ICT, procurement director
07875 633616
alan.burns@redquadrant.com
Joanne Peters
Director, finance lead, consultant network manager  07761 800579
john.wheeldon@redquadrant.com 
Smilja Krajinovic 
Finance director +44 20 7193 7942
smilja.krajinovic@redquadrant.com
Sarah Johnston
Executive Director  07701 049 836
sarah.johnston@redquadrant.com 
Natasa Sears
Graphic designer, Illustrator,
co-owner 
07740 707 646
natasa.sears@redquadrant.com 
Maddy Rudge
Administrator +44 7773 971 127
maddy.rudge@redquadrant.com
John Wheeldon
Bid manager  07887 442487
john.wheeldon@redquadrant.com 
Ljubomir Kljajic
Administrator +381 611451460
ljubomir.kljajic@redquadrant.com
 
 

©2021 RedQuadrant Ltd, a company registered in the UK number 6944005, VAT registration 975813577. 20 Evesham Way London SW11 5QX